about me

Alida: A 23-year-old Canadian exploring the infinite abyss that is New York City.

navigate

home
archives
profile
notes
guestbook
links
cast
about

recent posts

Uncle Richard, me, and James Earl Jones - Tuesday, Apr. 04, 2006
So beautiful when the boy smiles - Sunday, Apr. 02, 2006
One way or another - Sunday, Dec. 25, 2005
Way up high - Saturday, Dec. 10, 2005
Reason to start over new - Friday, Dec. 09, 2005

archives

2005: January February March April May June July August September
2004: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2003: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2002: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2001: May June July August September October November December



credits

Diaryland
Valid XHTML!
Valid CSS!
imaclanni
Sun, Jun. 29
... Everyone's invited.
Well. Now it's really time for bed. But how do you like the summery new template? I was in a pink mood.

Anyways... I'm off. And I'll be updating as often as I can over the next while... I don't know if it'll be every day, but it'll be at least every couple of days, most likely.

This is weird. It feels like I'm leaving for a few days and the whole summer at the same time. I'm just not sure how I feel about it.
infinite || abyss

posted at 12:22 a.m.