about me

Alida: A 23-year-old Canadian exploring the infinite abyss that is New York City.

navigate

home
profile
notes
guestbook
links
cast
about

credits

Diaryland
Valid XHTML!
Valid CSS!
imaclanni
...Archives
2005: January February March April May June July August September
2004: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2003: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2002: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2001: May June July August September October November December


Sun, Mar. 31 A new layout again...
Sun, Mar. 31 Easter Morning!
Sun, Mar. 31 What makes it worth it?
Sat, Mar. 30 Last night
Fri, Mar. 29 "Society's Undesirable"
Fri, Mar. 29 Senseless rejection
Thurs, Mar. 28 Productivity
Wed, Mar. 27 An eternity of smiles
Wed, Mar. 27 I'm being stalked
Tues, Mar. 26 Fresh
Tues, Mar. 26 Take it seriously
Mon, Mar. 25 On an uncomfortable vinyl couch
Mon, Mar. 25 Dance before the Lord
Mon, Mar. 25 2 more inches
Sun, Mar. 24 The donkey, part 2
Sun, Mar. 24 A donkey?!
Sat, Mar. 23 Riding my trike
Sat, Mar. 23 Friday Five
Fri, Mar. 22 I found a dress. Not that I need it for anything, but hey, I found it.
Fri, Mar. 22 You mean I actually have to find people to talk to?!
Thurs, Mar. 21 Meeting Katie
Thurs, Mar. 21 Make me look crazy
Wed, Mar. 20 brown haired girl
Wed, Mar. 20 pass it off
Wed, Mar. 20 It's 3 a.m.
Tues, Mar. 19 You're the Charlie Browniest!
Tues, Mar. 19 Where are you?
Mon, Mar. 18 Bigger size, please
Mon, Mar. 18 I've got a jones...
Mon, Mar. 18 Hi ho
Sun, Mar. 17 First place?
Sun, Mar. 17 Bubbles
Sat, Mar. 16 London Bridge
Sat, Mar. 16 Bowling for...
Fri, Mar. 15 What if?
Thurs, Mar. 14 Nobody knows
Thurs, Mar 14 Productive laziness
Wed, Mar 13 In other news...
Wed, Mar 13 Waiting in line for the next cheap thrill
Tues, Mar 12 Legs. It's all about the legs.
Tues, Mar 12 There's a thong in my living room!
Mon, Mar 11 The longest six months of anyone's life
Sun, Mar 10 Growing out
Sun, Mar 10 That eerie solitude
Sat, Mar 9 How old am I?
Sat, Mar 9 I'm her!
Fri, Mar 8 Becoming who we are
Fri, Mar 8 My 101
Thurs, Mar 7 Living under their roof
Wed, Mar 6 Random thoughts on my day
Wed, Mar 6 Indulge my rant for a moment
Wed, Mar 6 Workin' the car wash blues
Tues, Mar 5 Peanut butter
Tues, Mar 5 Something new
Mon, Mar 4 Mac'n'cheese, anyone?
Sun, Mar 3 Waterbed sex, eh?
Sun, Mar 3 A part in something grand
Sat, Mar 2 Photographs and souvenirs
Sat, Mar 2 Final thoughts on a beauty
Fri, Mar 1 That which I do not know
Fri, Mar 1 It wasn't my idea!