about me

Alida: A 23-year-old Canadian exploring the infinite abyss that is New York City.

navigate

home
profile
notes
guestbook
links
cast
about

credits

Diaryland
Valid XHTML!
Valid CSS!
imaclanni
...Archives
2005: January February March April May June July August September
2004: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2003: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2002: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2001: May June July August September October November December


Tues, Apr. 30 To know the mind
Tues, Apr. 30 In control, but it's not me
Mon, Apr. 29 Black and blue and bruised all over
Sun, Apr. 28 I don't like taking naps
Sat, Apr. 27 Summer's here for real now
Fri, Apr. 26 Why is it?
Fri, Apr. 26 This isn't really a real entry--read the last one if you want substance
Fri, Apr. 26 I want you to...
Thurs, Apr. 25 I'm not playing anymore
Thurs, Apr. 25 In which I go off on tangents that run all over the county and back
Wed, Apr. 24 Achoo!!
Wed, Apr. 24 Can't breathe... must breathe!
Tues, Apr. 23 I have little people living inside of me!
Mon, Apr. 22 No global warming here...
Sun, Apr. 21 School's out!
Sun, Apr. 21 Merry Christmas!
Sat, Apr. 20 Idle moments
Fri, Apr. 19 Not a breakdown tonight
Thurs, Apr. 18 Surprises!
Thurs, Apr. 18 I'm going!!
Wed, Apr. 17 What were you doing?
Wed, Apr. 17 This is what happens after the Stampede...
Wed, Apr. 17 Last night
Tues, Apr. 16 Some things that change
Tues, Apr. 16 Hamburger dudes
Mon, Apr. 15 1/3 of the way there...
Mon, Apr. 15 How much can I love you?
Sun, Apr. 14 Blue tears
Sat, Apr. 13 La la la. La la la la la
Sat, Apr. 13 Can we revive Normanism?
Fri, Apr. 12 Say hello to my kidneys
Fri, Apr. 12 The Friday Five
Fri, Apr. 12 Six years old
Fri, Apr. 12 8:30 in the morning
Thurs, Apr. 11 Dysfunction? Us? Never!
Thurs, Apr. 11 Another April birthday
Wed, Apr. 10 Sentence fragments
Wed, Apr. 10 Birthday candles...
Tues, Apr. 9 Danger and intrigue
Tues, Apr. 9 Birthday balloons, part II
Mon, Apr. 8 No more bus rides for me!
Mon, Apr. 8 I want far too much from you
Sun, Apr. 7 Like a motherless child
Sun, Apr. 7 In theory...
Sat, Apr. 6 Of blankets
Sat, Apr. 6 Dread the day when dreaming ends
Fri, Apr. 5 And they all lived...
Fri, Apr. 5 Ready or not, here it comes
Thurs, Apr. 4 Jump on me. Really. I don't mind.
Thurs, Apr. 4 Destruction of culture
Wed, Apr. 3 Cute pregnants
Wed, Apr. 3 Into the toilets of hell
Wed, Apr. 3 That was beautiful
Tues, Apr. 2 Growing up
Tues, Apr 2 "Broken Crystal Vases"
Mon, Apr 1 FIve times five
Mon, Apr. 1 Off to superstore
Mon, Apr. 1 Too much of this