about me

Alida: A 23-year-old Canadian exploring the infinite abyss that is New York City.

navigate

home
profile
notes
guestbook
links
cast
about

credits

Diaryland
Valid XHTML!
Valid CSS!
imaclanni
...Archives
2005: January February March April May June July August September
2004: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2003: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2002: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2001: May June July August September October November December


Thurs, May. 30 Goin' on the road
Thurs, May. 30 Just glad to be free... you know what I'm saying?
Wed, May. 29 I'll show you love
Wed, May. 29 Some things, I wish I didn't know
Tues, May. 28 We all know where to hide to not be found
Mon, May. 27 Gonna be a bright sunshiny day
Mon, May. 27 Like a kid at the end of school
Sun, May. 26 Someday we'll find it
Sun, May. 26 A fellowship of the grandest sort
Sat, May. 25 Mirror mirror on the wall
Fri, May. 24 All I have to do..
Thurs, May. 23 A-leven watches
Thurs, May. 23 All I wanter to do was sleep
Wed, May. 22 Christian's whining on the couch right now
Tues, May. 21 A beautiful wedding
Sun, May. 19 Walking the path that the faithful have laid down
Sat, May. 18 Smile for the camera!
Thurs, May. 16 I learned to read at a young age
Thurs, May 16 Neener neener... I did my Friday Five on Thursday!
Wed, May. 15 Pictures of a baby me
Tues, May. 14 Pink with rhinestones
Tues, May. 14 When you learn to walk, I'll be there
Tues, May. 14 On a wish and a dream
Mon, May. 13 I'm meeellllllltttttttiiiiiinnnnnnnggggg!
Mon, May. 13 What's your love story?
Sun, May. 12 Blisters on his feet
Sat, May. 11 I'm a bad, bad person
Fri, May 10 Anyway
Fri, May. 10 Spending lots of money
Thurs, May. 9 A baby?
Wed, May. 8 In which I wish for a baby
Wed, May. 8 Marvel at what you have to offer
Tues, May. 7 And then, you were no more
Mon, May. 6 A love that never lets me go
Mon, May. 6 Welcome to Calgary, and Merry Christmas!
Sun, May. 5 When Cinderella meets the man of her dreams
Sat, May. 4 I don't do mornings.
Fri, May. 3 One year ago, I didn't know me yet
Fri, May. 3 What am I running away from?
Fri, May. 3 No Friday Five for me today
Thurs, May. 2 Time to juggle
Wed, May. 1 Give it another chance
Wed, May. 1 To pierce or not to pierce, that is the question