about me

Alida: A 23-year-old Canadian exploring the infinite abyss that is New York City.

navigate

home
profile
notes
guestbook
links
cast
about

credits

Diaryland
Valid XHTML!
Valid CSS!
imaclanni
...Archives
2005: January February March April May June July August September
2004: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2003: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2002: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2001: May June July August September October November December


Sat, Nov. 30 I can't think of anything creative to write right now
Sat, Nov. 30 Screwing with my sleep schedule
Fri, Nov. 29 50,466
Thurs, Nov. 28 White shorts
Wed, Nov. 27 Forever or for never
Tues, Nov. 26 Life? Anyone got one for sale?
Tues, Nov. 26 Hitting the home stretch
Mon, Nov. 25 Must... write... must... write!
Sun, Nov. 24 Just to be the next to be with you
Sun, Nov. 24 A view from the stage
Sat, Nov. 23 Cue me!
Fri, Nov. 22 Is there someone waiting for me?
Fri, Nov. 22 Who do you think did it?
Thurs, Nov. 21 My heart is drenched in wine
Wed, Nov. 20 From now on our troubles will be out of sight
Wed, Nov. 20 The Stage Manager's pencil case of wonders
Tues, Nov. 19 Wake up, little Suzie, wake up
Mon, Nov. 18 Time for a grade 4 Sunday School reunion?
Sun, Nov. 17 I don't know who you are but I'm with you
Sun, Nov. 17 This isn't what I signed up for!
Sat, Nov. 16 No reason, no rhyme, just the scars that remain
Thurs, Nov. 14 Not because of that!!
Thurs, Nov. 14 Alone in the universe tonight
Wed, Nov. 13 Have the wish I wish tonight
Tues, Nov. 12 Unlikely heroes
Tues, Nov. 12 A little bit of this, a little bit of that
Mon, Nov. 11 On the eleventh hour of the eleventh day of the eleventh month, we remember
Sun, Nov. 10 Should I stay or should I go
Sat, Nov. 9 Don't trade our love for tea and sympathy
Sat, Nov. 9 I'll be back, don't worry
Fri, Nov. 8 Are you a hick?
Thurs, Nov. 7 Fast pursuing lover come
Wed, Nov. 6 Reeking desperation
Wed, Nov. 6 The games that we play
Tues, Nov. 5 I'm so tired of lying about it
Mon, Nov. 4 Strangers in the coffee shop
Sun, Nov. 3 I wish I may, I wish I might
Sun, Nov. 3 Fragments
Sat, Nov. 2 I love this place!
Fri, Nov. 1 It's all the same to you
Fri, Nov. 1 When you called my name