about me

Alida: A 23-year-old Canadian exploring the infinite abyss that is New York City.

navigate

home
profile
notes
guestbook
links
cast
about

credits

Diaryland
Valid XHTML!
Valid CSS!
imaclanni
...Archives
2005: January February March April May June July August September
2004: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2003: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2002: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2001: May June July August September October November December


Wed, Apr. 30 Might be a quarter-life crisis
Tues, Apr. 29 Or part of the disease
Mon, Apr. 28 Someday surrender
Mon, Apr. 28 In the morning
Sun, Apr. 27 In more than just one moment
Sat, Apr. 26 Some kind of lonely clown
Sat, Apr. 26 A little push
Fri, Apr. 25 Listen to the ocean
Thurs, Apr. 24 Get off the merry-go-round
Thurs, Apr. 24 Every Friday at the Hollywood
Wed, Apr. 23 There is room
Tues, Apr. 22 I can't help it
Mon, Apr. 21 Done like dinner
Mon, Apr. 21 Want to be somebody else
Sun, Apr. 20 Maybe I'm just like my father
Sun, Apr. 20 He is risen indeed
Sun, Apr. 20 You I have loved all along
Sat, Apr. 19 No more mystery, it is finally clear to me
Fri, Apr. 18 Thorns thy only crown
Thurs, Apr. 17 Learn to say goodbye
Wed, Apr. 16 Never see the sky the same way
Tues, Apr. 15 The only difference is
Mon, Apr. 14 I will always fly too high
Mon, Apr. 14 Swing on the garden gate
Sun, Apr. 13 If you asked me to
Sat, Apr. 12 The sound of our hearts breaking
Fri, Apr. 11 Must be the money
Fri, Apr. 11 Do you really feel the way I feel
Thurs, Apr. 10 I can see clearly now
Wed, Apr. 9 Happy birthday, Starvin' Marvin
Wed, Apr. 9 Everything you never wanted to know
Wed, Apr. 9 The only lyrics running through my head are from Joe, and I'm not using anymore of those
Tues, Apr. 8 There's one thing I know
Mon, Apr. 7 All hail the props goddess
Sun, Apr. 6 My amazing colored coat
Sat, Apr. 5 Potiphar was counting shekels
Fri, Apr. 4 A tragic but inspiring tale
Thurs, Apr. 3 The dreamer has to go!
Thurs, Apr. 3 A story of our time
Wed, Apr. 2 We are still waiting
Wed, Apr. 2 Still hesitating
Tues, Apr. 1 I don't wanna be a goat