about me

Alida: A 23-year-old Canadian exploring the infinite abyss that is New York City.

navigate

home
profile
notes
guestbook
links
cast
about

credits

Diaryland
Valid XHTML!
Valid CSS!
imaclanni
...Archives
2005: January February March April May June July August September
2004: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2003: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2002: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2001: May June July August September October November December


Tues, Sept. 30 A lake with grizzly bears
Mon, Sept. 29 Except...
Mon, Sept. 29 Something about the name
Sun, Sept. 28 Deep calls to deep over water
Fri, Sept. 26 Chimpanzee
Thurs, Sept. 25 Just a little unwell
Wed, Sept. 24 I am the keeper of the Pill!!
Mon, Sept. 22 Once in a lullaby
Sun, Sept. 21 Long-awaited answer to my long and painful cry
Thurs, Sept. 18 Put our service to the test
Wed, Sept. 17 Tale as old as time
Tues, Sept. 16 So I can dance
Mon, Sept. 15 Kiss away your fears
Sun, Sept. 14 And all that jazz
Sat, Sept. 13 All-new
Fri, Sept. 12 Welcome to the big time
Thurs, Sept. 11 Smile on my face
Wed, Sept. 10 This is the dawning
Tues, Sept. 9 I always come to the same place
Mon, Sept. 8 Re-laugh my laughs, re-cry my tears
Sun, Sept. 7 Grr
Sat, Sept. 6 Can't get out of it
Thurs, Sept. 4 Dragonfly
Wed, Sept. 3 The one thing that I want to hold onto
Wed, Sept. 3 To let me know you're here
Tues, Sept. 2 Like I've never seen the sky before
Mon, Sept. 1 Open my eyes so I can see