about me

Alida: A 23-year-old Canadian exploring the infinite abyss that is New York City.

navigate

home
profile
notes
guestbook
links
cast
about

credits

Diaryland
Valid XHTML!
Valid CSS!
imaclanni
...Archives
2005: January February March April May June July August September
2004: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2003: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2002: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2001: May June July August September October November December


Mon, May. 2 Never seen it there before
Fri, Apr. 29 Right in front of my face
Thurs, Apr. 28 LIke the first morning
Tues, Apr. 26 Stuck in second gear
Mon, Apr. 25 It opened up my eyes
Sat, Apr. 23 Hush little baby
Wed, Apr. 20 Automatic, supersonic, hypnotic
Tues, Apr. 19 Just around the riverbend
Mon, Apr. 18 La, a note to follow So
Sat, Apr. 16 Was it a morning like this
Thurs, Apr. 14 I don't recognize this place
Tues, Apr. 12 See it through this time
Mon, Apr. 11 Hungered for so long
Sat, Apr. 9 Every day of the year
Thurs, Apr. 7 Believe when I say
Tues, Apr. 5 See the sun set in your eyes
Mon, Apr. 4 All the things I could do
Sun, Apr. 3 Makes my heart beat fast
Sat, Apr. 2 Makes me want to lose myself
Fri, Apr. 1 Gotcha!
Fri, Apr 1 No thought of the life you left behind