about me

Alida: A 23-year-old Canadian exploring the infinite abyss that is New York City.

navigate

home
profile
notes
guestbook
links
cast
about

credits

Diaryland
Valid XHTML!
Valid CSS!
imaclanni
...Archives
2005: January February March April May June July August September
2004: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2003: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2002: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2001: May June July August September October November December


Fri, Nov 30 New underwear for all, and a fun time was had...
Fri, Nov 30 Hi, I'm a zombie
Fri, Nov 30 when I've been here before
Thurs, Nov 29 Angry words bottled up
Thurs, Nov 29 Slinky lingerie for us! Woohoo!
Wed, Nov 28 Blind date, our version
Wed, Nov 28 We're all the same
Tues, Nov 27 Knowing people...
Tues, Nov 27 When you get sick...
Tues, Nov 27 Mom and Dad...
Monday, Nov. 26, 2001 Show up wearing white
Mon, Nov 26 Life is all new...
Sun, Nov 25 O Tannenbaum
Sun, Nov 25 Curtain call
Fri, Nov 23 Magic in the night
Fri, Nov 23 Curtains up on opening night
Thurs, Nov 22 Bleah
Wed, Nov 21 The people I live with...
Wed, Nov 21 It's a happy day!
Wed, Nov 21 They have been entrusted with the very words of God
Tues, Nov 20 Here comes the...
Tues, Nov 20 Reviews
Tues, Nov 20 Sev runs and other such escapades
Mon, Nov 19 Forgetfulness
Sun, Nov 18 I didn't mean to!
Sat, Nov. 17 Take a trip down memory lane....
Sat, Nov 17 Question number twelve is a multiple answer question. Question number twelve, question.
Fri, Nov 16 See you on the other side
Thurs, Nov 15 I'm desperate for you
Wed, Nov 14 I know you're not perfect...
Tues, Nov 13 All you need is the freedom...
Tues, Nov 13 I still wear a poppy
Mon, Nov 12 A longing fulfilled is a tree of life
Mon, Nov 12 Always a dream
Sat, Nov 10 When Happily Ever After Begins... or Ends
Sat, Nov 10 Growing old, one day at a time
Fri, Nov 9 Random disconnected thoughts flying off my fingers
Fri, Nov 9 An evil diabolical, yet oddly cute, laugh
Thurs, Nov 8 "I didn't love him"
Wed, Nov. 7 The perfect sky
Wed, Nov 7 Learning to breathe
Wed, Nov 7 Christmas Stuff, Bo bingle balls, Foo foo fluffs
Sunday, Nov. 04, 2001 Am I stretching my heart?
Fri, Nov 2 Whining about estrogen
Thurs, Nov 1 Boo!