about me

Alida: A 23-year-old Canadian exploring the infinite abyss that is New York City.

navigate

home
profile
notes
guestbook
links
cast
about

credits

Diaryland
Valid XHTML!
Valid CSS!
imaclanni
...Archives
2005: January February March April May June July August September
2004: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2003: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2002: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2001: May June July August September October November December


Wed, Feb 27 Union demands
Wed, Feb 27 Things to write, a little later
Tues, Feb 26 My arms were made for this
Tues, Feb 26 Sweet dreams, I'll see you there...
Tues, Feb 26 Here I am, I guess :o)
Mon, Feb 25 Long live in Tupperware
Sun, Feb 24 Canadian, eh?
Sun, Feb 24 Go Canada!
Sat, Feb 23 A legacy continues
Fri, Feb 22 "Bet it all!"
Fri, Feb 22 It's a small world after all...
Thurs, Feb 21 It's funny now!
Wed, Feb 20 My fingers aren't listening!
Tues, Feb 19 In which I discuss my hair
Tues, Feb 19 Just to rub it in that I felt miserable! ;o)
Tues, Feb 19 An uplifting of sorts
Mon, Feb 18 Sleep?
Sun, Feb 17 Tune in E-flat minor
Sat, Feb 16 Too tired
Sat, Feb 16 My brain's in Hawaii--where's yours?
Fri, Feb 15 Today's Special
Fri, Feb 15 Trite
Thurs, Feb 14 When I was a young'un
Thurs, Feb 14 Yet again, I manage to do it!
Wed, Feb 13 A benefit of the single life?
Tues, Feb 12 The last night
Tues, Feb 12 And when this night is over...
Mon, Feb 11 I want to dance
Mon, Feb 11 Homeless vagabond with beautiful shoes
Mon, Feb 11 To throw them off guard
Sun, Feb 10 I'm a scary person
Sun, Feb 10 Hello, my name is Alida's uterus... I want attention!
Sat, Feb 9 Slave to the muse
Fri, Feb 8 It's all mine!!!
Fri, Feb 8 An Alida Moment
Fri, Feb 8 Friday mornings are evil!
Thurs, Feb 7 Julie is amazing :o)
Thurs, Feb 7 It's a sad life when I have to call my roommate
Wed, Feb 6 Before I knew time
Wed, Feb 6 I wish I may, I wish I might
Tues, Feb 5 Misunderstood, where did it go wrong?
Tues, Feb 5 It was all perfect, except...
Tues, Feb 5 Let down
Mon, Feb 4 Who's looking for that?!
Sun, Feb 3 And on Tuesday, the answer will be...
Sat, Feb 2 How does your garden grow?
Sat, Feb 2 The friend coming home tonight?
Sat, Feb 2 Hell hath no fury
Fri, Feb 1 Answered prayers!