about me

Alida: A 23-year-old Canadian exploring the infinite abyss that is New York City.

navigate

home
profile
notes
guestbook
links
cast
about

credits

Diaryland
Valid XHTML!
Valid CSS!
imaclanni
...Archives
2005: January February March April May June July August September
2004: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2003: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2002: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2001: May June July August September October November December


Sat, Aug. 31 How Blessed?
Fri, Aug. 30 You know I'm totally a girl
Fri, Aug. 30 I must be lonely
Thurs, Aug. 29 Insomnia
Wed, Aug. 28 Oh well
Tues, Aug. 27 Becoming like molasses
Tues, Aug. 27 And I don't want
Tues, Aug. 27 the more they stay the same
Mon, Aug. 26 weird
Sun, Aug. 25 on something else
Sun, Aug. 25 The chance to show you that I'm real
Sat, Aug. 24 Something to ponder...
Sat, Aug. 24 Surprises!
Fri, Aug. 23 What would you do if you lived at the zoo?
Thurs, Aug. 22 Unexpectedly
Thurs, Aug. 22 Next week. Really.
Wed, Aug. 21 How much do you know?
Wed, Aug. 21 True as it can be
Tues, Aug. 20 Am I really still me?
Tues, Aug. 20 A breath away's not far to where you are
Tues, Aug. 20 We're revising the Bible
Mon, Aug. 19 It's just a piece of paper. That's all.
Mon, Aug. 19 When it's altogether too quiet around here
Sun, Aug. 18 I'd be so alone without you
Sat, Aug. 17 This is where I live, this is where I do my screaming
Fri, Aug. 16 He loves me, he loves me not
Fri, Aug. 16 Coffee, anyone?
Thurs, Aug. 15 Camping in the rain
Wed, Aug. 14 The old man is snoring
Tues, Aug. 13 It goes like this
Mon, Aug. 12 As I go down to the river
Sun, Aug. 11 All about Gulliver
Sat, Aug. 10 The more things change...
Wed, Aug. 7 When you say nothing at all
Wed, Aug. 7 The boy
Tues, Aug 6 Learning to swim the hard way
Mon, Aug. 5 Too dependent on machines, methinks
Sun, Aug. 4 Things I cannot say
Fri, Aug. 2 Bah
Thurs, Aug. 1 How much work do you do?