about me

Alida: A 23-year-old Canadian exploring the infinite abyss that is New York City.

navigate

home
profile
notes
guestbook
links
cast
about

credits

Diaryland
Valid XHTML!
Valid CSS!
imaclanni
...Archives
2005: January February March April May June July August September
2004: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2003: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2002: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2001: May June July August September October November December


Mon, Sept. 30 Good things come?
Sat, Sept. 28 Give me one more way to show you
Fri, Sept. 27 Thoughts after three days
Wed, Sept. 25 And here it begins
Tues, Sept. 24 Windows to the world
Tues, Sept. 24 Stop me before it's too late!
Mon, Sept. 23 I'm in charge here!
Sun, Sept. 22 When We're Cruisin' Together
Sun, Sept. 22 Can I be allergic to you?
Sat, Sept. 21 Why does it always happen to me?
Fri, Sept. 20 Old friends
Thurs, Sept. 19 Telephone, telegraph, tell the world
Thurs, Sept. 19 You have a freckle where?!
Thurs, Sept. 19 Once more, for posterity
Wed, Sept. 18 No I never get enough
Tues, Sept. 17 Forced delay
Tues, Sept. 17 Just dandy
Mon, Sept. 16 I'm giving you...
Mon, Sept. 16 Ready for the fight?
Sun, Sept. 15 The face I see when I sleep?
Sat, Sept. 14 My dad in drag
Sat, Sept. 14 I don't stink!
Fri, Sept. 13 Ring, Christmas bells
Thurs, Sept. 12 I'm # 37 for the Friday Five this week... not quite first yet!
Thurs, Sept. 12 A smile on my face
Tues, Sept. 10 We should be lovers... we can't do that!
Mon, Sept. 9 What was that again?
Mon, Sept. 9 Squeak toy!
Sun, Sept. 8 Les mots insuffisants
Sun, Sept. 8 They only said you don't have to walk it alone
Sat, Sept. 7 Poor little blob on the bed...
Sat, Sept. 7 where are you going?
Fri, Sept. 6 big green blob of jelly
Fri, Sept. 6 I'm not an exhibitionist!
Thurs, Sept. 5 Peculiar treasures
Wed, Sept. 4 Back in the saddle again
Tues, Sept. 3 But I'm not getting you
Tues, Sept. 3 leading home... now.
Sun, Sept. 1 leading home... but when?