about me

Alida: A 23-year-old Canadian exploring the infinite abyss that is New York City.

navigate

home
profile
notes
guestbook
links
cast
about

credits

Diaryland
Valid XHTML!
Valid CSS!
imaclanni
...Archives
2005: January February March April May June July August September
2004: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2003: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2002: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2001: May June July August September October November December


Thurs, Oct. 31 And this is what's real
Thurs, Oct. 31 You have to know how to handle it...
Wed, Oct. 30 NaNoWriMo.... huh?
Wed, Oct. 30 Oy vey
Tues, Oct. 29 It's the most wonderful time of the year
Tues, Oct. 29 They're still there... :o)
Mon, Oct. 28 58 days and counting
Mon, Oct. 28 Who do you think I am?
Mon, Oct. 28 Something borrowed, something blue
Sun, Oct. 27 Three years later...
Fri, Oct. 25 Mayhem in Dreamland
Fri, Oct. 25 Please Open My Door
Thurs, Oct. 24 Trick or treat, smell my feet
Thurs, Oct. 24 Eh.
Wed, Oct. 23 Show me by what you do
Tues, Oct. 22 More lonely than before
Bio
Tues, Oct. 22 Implosion
Mon, Oct. 21 Frisk me!
Sun, Oct. 20 Hi ho, hi ho, it's crazy I will go...
Sat, Oct. 19 You know it's not enough
Fri, Oct. 18 Dream the same dreams we can fly
Fri, Oct. 18 Quotes are up... and it's time for the Friday Five!
Thurs, Oct. 17 Spoiler warning: this entry contains whining
Thurs, Oct. 17 I just love it when...
Wed, Oct. 16 Will you remember me?
Wed, Oct. 16 Would you like fries with that?
Tues, Oct. 15 The baby elephant just ran over me
Tues, Oct. 15 Too much turkey
Mon, Oct. 14 Turkey day... :o)
Sun, Oct. 13 Pretty in pink
Sun, Oct. 13 And the devil is bad
Sat, Oct. 12 With open arms and open eyes
Fri, Oct. 11 Okay? Okay.
Fri, Oct. 11 Two little things
Fri, Oct. 11 5... 4... 3... 2... 1...
Thurs, Oct. 10 All that she wants
Wed, Oct. 9 Ready to conquer the world!!
Wed, Oct. 9 Secret Santa
Tues, Oct. 8 I can sing a rainbow
Tues, Oct. 8 Sleepy time
Mon, Oct. 7 Point of termination
Mon, Oct. 7 Careless and cunning
Sun, Oct. 6 This is bound to be the one
Sat, Oct. 5 Take all your big plans and break them
Sat, Oct. 5 Shoes, shoes, shoes!
Thurs, Oct. 3 Looking... looking... looking
Wed, Oct. 2 I can read!!!