about me

Alida: A 23-year-old Canadian exploring the infinite abyss that is New York City.

navigate

home
profile
notes
guestbook
links
cast
about

credits

Diaryland
Valid XHTML!
Valid CSS!
imaclanni
...Archives
2005: January February March April May June July August September
2004: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2003: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2002: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2001: May June July August September October November December


Friday, Jan. 31, 2003 Grrr. It always does this.
Thurs, Jan. 30 And I swear it all over again
Wed, Jan. 29 I'll turn right back around
Tues, Jan. 28 Ran from the noise
Tues, Jan. 28 I thought it would be better than this
Mon, Jan. 27 An American in Paris
Mon, Jan. 27 I saw my reflection
Sun, Jan. 26 If only I had a brain
Sun, Jan. 26 I took my love
Sat, Jan. 25 No matter what they say
Fri, Jan. 24 Only shooting stars break the mold
Thurs, Jan. 23 It's difficult to say goodbye
Wed, Jan. 22 Give me one reason to stay here
Tues, Jan. 21 Can't buy me love
Mon, Jan. 20 Do to be heard
Sun, Jan. 19 No footsteps on the ground
Sat, Jan. 18 Just because I can
Sat, Jan. 18 Have I told you lately that I love you?
Fri, Jan. 17 A dream is a wish your heart makes
Thurs, Jan. 16 It's all who you know
Wed, Jan. 15 I'm a Toys 'R' Us kid
Wed, Jan. 15 A ragged man in ragged clothes
Tues, Jan. 14 It just takes some time
Mon, Jan. 13 Super hot date
Sun, Jan. 12 Something called a skiff
Sat, Jan. 11 Derailment
Fri, Jan. 10 No one likes to be alone
Fri, Jan. 10 Five things about me
Thurs, Jan. 9 And when the sandman sprinkles your eyes...
Wed, Jan. 8 I wanna be the one to grow old with you
Tues, Jan. 7 Where you are is where I belong
Tues, Jan. 7 I thought I told you to go to bed hours ago!
Mon, Jan. 6 Bouncing 'round from cloud to cloud
Sun, Jan. 5 Run away with me...
Sat, Jan. 4 Becoming cynical in my old age
Fri, Jan. 3 Here we come a-caroling
Fri, Jan. 3 Three days late