about me

Alida: A 23-year-old Canadian exploring the infinite abyss that is New York City.

navigate

home
profile
notes
guestbook
links
cast
about

credits

Diaryland
Valid XHTML!
Valid CSS!
imaclanni
...Archives
2005: January February March April May June July August September
2004: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2003: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2002: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2001: May June July August September October November December


Fri, Feb. 28 The dreams are more than crystal clear
Thurs, Feb. 27 Won't you be my neighbor?
Wed, Feb. 26 It's about time to wipe my booty
Wed, Feb. 26 Don't want no food or no toys
Tues, Feb. 25 Anyone from anywhere can make it if they get a lucky break
Mon, Feb. 24 Now we're in a partnership it's just a piece of cake
Sun, Feb. 23 The way a fool would do
Sat, Feb. 22 And they all lived happily ever after
Sat, Feb. 22 Goin' to the chapel
Thurs, Feb. 20 Moments shared with you
Wed, Feb. 19 Try to catch the deluge in a paper cup
Tues, Feb. 18 Singin' in the rain
Mon, Feb. 17 When the earth all around me is sinking sand
Sun, Feb. 16 Dum da da da dum dum (the zombie dance returns)
Sat, Feb. 15 Like a dream to me
Fri, Feb. 14 Overcome by the mystery
Fri, Feb. 14 I will love you for the cost
Thurs, Feb. 13 Every time she goes away
Wed, Feb. 12 Rainy days and Mondays always get me down
Tues, Feb. 11 You reminded me of brighter days
Tues, Feb. 11 As I was walking down the street
Tues, Feb. 11 Run away with me in the night
Mon, Feb. 10 This Evian bottle just sprayed my boobs
Sun, Feb. 9 Just do it!
Sun, Feb. 9 Many waters
Sat, Feb. 8 Make it something beautiful
Sat, Feb. 8 My head spins
Fri, Feb. 7 You know that kings ain't stupid
Fri, Feb. 7 And let it slip away in time
Thurs, Feb. 6 Along the banks of the Nile
Wed, Feb. 5 A day without rain
Tues, Feb. 4 It's all the same with all the news
Mon, Feb. 3 Sorry seems to be the hardest word
Sun, Feb. 2 Ain't no sunshine when she's gone