about me

Alida: A 23-year-old Canadian exploring the infinite abyss that is New York City.

navigate

home
profile
notes
guestbook
links
cast
about

credits

Diaryland
Valid XHTML!
Valid CSS!
imaclanni
...Archives
2005: January February March April May June July August September
2004: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2003: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2002: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2001: May June July August September October November December


Wed, Mar. 31 If I don't see you then I feel you
Tues, Mar. 30 From now till morning
Mon, Mar. 29 Give in to the pull
Sun, Mar. 28 Still hesitating
Sat, Mar. 27 Don't leave me this way
Sat, Mar. 27 Nothingness
Thurs, Mar. 25 Still waiting...
Wed, Mar. 24 Your breath on my face
Mon, Mar. 22 Be part of this madness
Sat, Mar. 20 The match of a lifetime
Thurs, Mar. 18 To the wise you're a fool just the same
Thurs, Mar. 18 When I am on your shoulders
Wed, Mar. 17 Can't help but be scared by it all sometimes
Tues, Mar. 16 Ever as before
Mon, Mar. 15 Just an ordinary day
Sat, Mar. 13 Alone in a world that's so cold
Fri, Mar. 12 Think of how to use it
Thurs, Mar. 11 I'll be human again
Wed, Mar. 10 A quiet life for me
Tues, Mar. 9 Thirteen Mighty Dwarves
Mon, Mar. 8 Waiting for this moment to arrive
Sun, Mar. 7 That You, my King, would die for me
Sat, Mar. 6 Hey pretty lady
Fri, Mar. 5 Could we bend the laws of nature
Thurs, Mar. 4 Roll your stockings down
Wed, Mar. 3 Take this broken wing and learn to fly
Tues, Mar. 2 The world was never meant for one as beautiful as you
Mon, Mar. 1 Paint the town