about me

Alida: A 23-year-old Canadian exploring the infinite abyss that is New York City.

navigate

home
profile
notes
guestbook
links
cast
about

credits

Diaryland
Valid XHTML!
Valid CSS!
imaclanni
...Archives
2005: January February March April May June July August September
2004: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2003: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2002: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2001: May June July August September October November December


Tues, Aug. 31 The one that I've tried to write over and over again
Mon, Aug. 30 Somehow you've got everybody fooled
Thurs, Aug. 26 Never was and never will be
Wed, Aug. 25 You don't know what you've been missing
Tues, Aug. 24 I want to know right now what will it be
Sun, Aug. 22 If you ask me do I love you this much
Sat, Aug. 21 A 3-letter word for "a tract of grassland"
Thurs, Aug. 19 The girl with the broken smile
Wed, Aug. 18 Only hurts when I breathe
Mon, Aug. 16 Enough excitement for one night
Sun, Aug. 15 So long, I'm on my way
Sat, Aug. 14 Does my body make me look fat?
Fri, Aug. 13 Who wears short shorts?
Thurs, Aug. 12 Find some comfort there
Tues, Aug. 10 To live it just for you
Mon, Aug. 9 Let me show you everything
Mon, Aug. 9 Let me show you everything
Fri, Aug. 6 With perfect Scottish accents!
Thurs, Aug. 5 As long as I live
Wed, Aug. 4 Prodigal roommate revealed
Tues, Aug. 3 He's gonna marry me
Mon, Aug. 2 Wipe away all of your tears
Sun, Aug. 1 Cheers, here's to...