about me

Alida: A 23-year-old Canadian exploring the infinite abyss that is New York City.

navigate

home
profile
notes
guestbook
links
cast
about

credits

Diaryland
Valid XHTML!
Valid CSS!
imaclanni
...Archives
2005: January February March April May June July August September
2004: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2003: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2002: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2001: May June July August September October November December


Thurs, Sept. 30 I hear the blues calling
Wed, Sept. 29 No one loves me the way you do
Mon, Sept. 27 Grace for a wayward heart
Thurs, Sept. 23 You should go
Wed, Sept. 22 Set my spirit free
Tues, Sept 21 And the reason is you
Sat, Sept. 18 I wanna make you feel beautiful
Thurs, Sept. 16 Have you felt the bubbles melt?
Wed, Sept. 15 Love you with the deepest of devotion
Wed, Sept. 15 Leave a note for you, my only one
Mon, Sept. 13 Why does distance make us wise
Sun, Sept. 12 Watching stars without you
Sat, Sept. 11 I only know I had to dance alone
Thurs, Sept. 9 When your age starts to show
Tues, Sept. 7 Under a bridge, along a river
Mon, Sept. 6 If I just breathe
Sun, Sept. 5 I'm gonna walk all over you
Sat, Sept. 4 Come on, get happy
Fri, Sept. 3 Haven't seen you for the longest time