about me

Alida: A 23-year-old Canadian exploring the infinite abyss that is New York City.

navigate

home
profile
notes
guestbook
links
cast
about

credits

Diaryland
Valid XHTML!
Valid CSS!
imaclanni
...Archives
2005: January February March April May June July August September
2004: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2003: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2002: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2001: May June July August September October November December


Sun, Nov. 28 Makes no difference where you are
Sat, Nov. 27 Looking so crazy right now
Thurs, Nov. 25 Watching stars without you
Mon, Nov. 22 Cue 47
Sat, Nov. 20 To change who I used to be
Fri, Nov. 19 Waiting for life to pass them by
Wed, Nov. 17 And don't it feel good
Mon, Nov. 15 The sinner and saint the fight the battle within
Sun, Nov. 14 Tell me no secrets, tell me true lies
Sat, Nov. 13 Say cheese
Fri, Nov. 12 The spirit of the day has not been lost
Wed, Nov. 10 Of what I really am
Tues, Nov. 9 Somebody told me
Sat, Nov. 6 Make them drop their jaw a little
Sat, Nov. 6 There's a new day in sight
Thurs, Nov. 4 Barging in on me and my guitar
Wed, Nov. 3 A night of caffeine and lots of sugar
Tues, Nov. 2 Or life is yours to miss
Mon, Nov. 1 Where you lead, I will follow