about me

Alida: A 23-year-old Canadian exploring the infinite abyss that is New York City.

navigate

home
profile
notes
guestbook
links
cast
about

credits

Diaryland
Valid XHTML!
Valid CSS!
imaclanni
...Archives
2005: January February March April May June July August September
2004: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2003: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2002: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2001: May June July August September October November December


Mon, Feb. 28 Reveal your splendor
Fri, Feb. 25 So I will not hide
Wed, Feb. 23 The only one to walk beside me
Tues, Feb. 22 Only living boy in New York
Sun, Feb. 20 On which we used to rely
Fri, Feb. 18 Crushed by the crashing waves
Thurs, Feb. 17 The only road that I have ever known
Wed, Feb. 16 Growing up to be a child
Tues, Feb. 15 I can smile at the good days
Mon, Feb. 14 Almost see, in the dark there is light
Sat, Feb. 12 All in my head
Fri, Feb. 11 Sons of men and angels say
Thurs, Feb. 10 You don't know what you've been missing
Wed, Feb. 9 A picture hanging up on someone else's wall
Tues, Feb. 8 I take you in
Thurs, Feb. 3 Guardian of the infinite abyss
Tues, Feb. 1 Whatever a moon has always meant