about me

Alida: A 23-year-old Canadian exploring the infinite abyss that is New York City.

navigate

home
profile
notes
guestbook
links
cast
about

credits

Diaryland
Valid XHTML!
Valid CSS!
imaclanni
...Archives
2005: January February March April May June July August September
2004: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2003: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2002: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2001: May June July August September October November December


Wed, Jun. 29 Nothing standing in my way
Tues, June 28 To the only thing that's true
Sun, June 26 Even the wrong words seem to rhyme
Fri, June 24 Lines I couldn't erase
Wed, Jun. 22 My vacation away from this place
Tues, June 21 Golden days of summer
Mon, May 20 All out of my element
Sat, June 18 Till the sun comes up
Wed, June 15 And you'll hear a tale
Tues, June 14 What a wonderful town
Mon, June 13 And now I see
Sun, June 12 Firm beneath my feet
Sat, June 11 Anything other than me
Thurs, June 9 Just to be with you
Thurs, June 9 There's no price I would not pay
Wed, June 8 Think of how we all adore you
Mon, Jun. 6 Takes a little time sometimes
Sat, June 4 Though now we are grown up and out on our own
Fri, Jun. 3 Won't get to see the tears I cry
Thurs, Jun. 2 Slips away just like hourglass sand
Wed, June 1 Innocent and tenderly true