about me

Alida: A 23-year-old Canadian exploring the infinite abyss that is New York City.

navigate

home
archives
profile
notes
guestbook
links
cast
about

recent posts

Uncle Richard, me, and James Earl Jones - Tuesday, Apr. 04, 2006
So beautiful when the boy smiles - Sunday, Apr. 02, 2006
One way or another - Sunday, Dec. 25, 2005
Way up high - Saturday, Dec. 10, 2005
Reason to start over new - Friday, Dec. 09, 2005

archives

2005: January February March April May June July August September
2004: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2003: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2002: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2001: May June July August September October November December



credits

Diaryland
Valid XHTML!
Valid CSS!
imaclanni
Sat, Jun. 21
... Couldn't help but note your shade of melanin
What a waste of the longest day of the year. Why have the longest day if it's not going to be gorgeous, sunny, and hot outside? Why waste 18 hours of sunlight on a rainy, cloudy, grey day? *sigh*

I have a psycho cat. She likes to climb. Me. Which is fine when I'm wearing pants. When I'm in shorts? Not so much. My skin doesn't respond as well as my jeans do. She's really cute at this age, but my epidermis will be very appreciative when she gets a little bit older and calmer.

I love this new random feature. I've spent far too much time clicking on it and revisiting entries from way back. Oh, how entertaining.

Anyways. I'm going to go paint my toenails and lotion my legs. I've got nothing else to say anyways.
infinite || abyss

posted at 11:53 p.m.