about me

Alida: A 23-year-old Canadian exploring the infinite abyss that is New York City.

navigate

home
archives
profile
notes
guestbook
links
cast
about

recent posts

Uncle Richard, me, and James Earl Jones - Tuesday, Apr. 04, 2006
So beautiful when the boy smiles - Sunday, Apr. 02, 2006
One way or another - Sunday, Dec. 25, 2005
Way up high - Saturday, Dec. 10, 2005
Reason to start over new - Friday, Dec. 09, 2005

archives

2005: January February March April May June July August September
2004: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2003: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2002: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2001: May June July August September October November December



credits

Diaryland
Valid XHTML!
Valid CSS!
imaclanni
Thurs, Jan 10
... Almost a waste of words
My hair's almost long enough to pull the top half into a ponytail! Woohoo! I am determined that this time, I'm going to grow it long--past my shoulders--again. I haven't had it really long since I was in grade 8, and it's time for a change. I've tried to grow it out before, but--the story of my life--I was too impatient to actually let it get past my chin. This time, though, I am going to grow it long!

Anyways, past that little excitement of my day... the church drama starts up again tonight. I really, really hope that things go well; that everyone takes it seriously; that we can get on track with practices... everything like that. Opening night is 6 weeks from tonight. That's really, really soon. It'll come together, though. I have faith. :o)

Nobody's online for me to talk to. :o( I know, I know, I know, I have work I should be doing--or at the very least, a nap I should be taking--but I want to talk to somebody. Ah well. I still have time for a 1/2 hour catnap and some supper of sorts before I have to head up to the church for drama.

Anyways, I have nothing else to say right now. I thought I did, but I guess I don't.
infinite || abyss

posted at 4:57 p.m.