about me

Alida: A 23-year-old Canadian exploring the infinite abyss that is New York City.

navigate

home
archives
profile
notes
guestbook
links
cast
about

recent posts

Uncle Richard, me, and James Earl Jones - Tuesday, Apr. 04, 2006
So beautiful when the boy smiles - Sunday, Apr. 02, 2006
One way or another - Sunday, Dec. 25, 2005
Way up high - Saturday, Dec. 10, 2005
Reason to start over new - Friday, Dec. 09, 2005

archives

2005: January February March April May June July August September
2004: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2003: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2002: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2001: May June July August September October November December



credits

Diaryland
Valid XHTML!
Valid CSS!
imaclanni
Thurs, Jan 31
... I can't find it!
So I ran into Vanessa today at the university library! How crazy is that?! I almost didn't recognize her... in fact, if she hadn't recognized me and called my name, I don't think I would have recognized her at all! It took me a minute to place her... I haven't seen that girl in ages--not for at least a couple of years!

I have a couple more suggestions for places to apply for jobs now (thanks Chelsea!), so I'll see if any of those work out... that would be so great if one did! :o)

I have an amazing article I want to post on here, but I can't find a link to it on the web anywhere, and it's about 6 pages long. Really, really long to type out. But it's so amazing that maybe I will. Not right now, though. I have to go fill out online job applications, and I need a different computer for that. So, off I go to search. :o)
infinite || abyss

posted at 11:51 a.m.