about me

Alida: A 23-year-old Canadian exploring the infinite abyss that is New York City.

navigate

home
archives
profile
notes
guestbook
links
cast
about

recent posts

Uncle Richard, me, and James Earl Jones - Tuesday, Apr. 04, 2006
So beautiful when the boy smiles - Sunday, Apr. 02, 2006
One way or another - Sunday, Dec. 25, 2005
Way up high - Saturday, Dec. 10, 2005
Reason to start over new - Friday, Dec. 09, 2005

archives

2005: January February March April May June July August September
2004: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2003: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2002: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2001: May June July August September October November December



credits

Diaryland
Valid XHTML!
Valid CSS!
imaclanni
Sun, Mar. 31
... A new layout again...
Overall, I like it. It's certainly taken me long enough to figure it out... oh well. It was an entertaining way to spend my evening! :o) I think I get bored with my layouts too easily. I change them a lot. I guess that's why I'm learning to do them myself--then I can do the ones I really want. So... yah. I like it.

Kat's probably going to be gone another night... it's been kinda odd having the house to myself. Nice, but strange. It's been good, but I miss her and it'll be good to have her back. Laura and I have hung out a lot this weekend, but I still miss my Kat.

Anyways, let me know what you think of this thing, okay? It's not exactly what I was hoping for, but pretty close. I'm fairly happy with it. I think that diaryland amuses me far too much, though.

Oh, and either this entry or the one before it was my 400th entry, so woo for me! :o) It's been almost a year on here, too. Scary thought that I've spent so much time on here, hey?

P.S. Please sign the guestbook or leave me a note or let me know whether or not you're seeing the picture to the left of the entry. I've been having problems with it all evening, and I think I've fixed it now, but I just want to make sure. Thanks!
infinite || abyss

posted at 11:50 p.m.