about me

Alida: A 23-year-old Canadian exploring the infinite abyss that is New York City.

navigate

home
archives
profile
notes
guestbook
links
cast
about

recent posts

Uncle Richard, me, and James Earl Jones - Tuesday, Apr. 04, 2006
So beautiful when the boy smiles - Sunday, Apr. 02, 2006
One way or another - Sunday, Dec. 25, 2005
Way up high - Saturday, Dec. 10, 2005
Reason to start over new - Friday, Dec. 09, 2005

archives

2005: January February March April May June July August September
2004: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2003: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2002: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2001: May June July August September October November December



credits

Diaryland
Valid XHTML!
Valid CSS!
imaclanni
Mon, Apr. 1
... Too much of this
Wow... I haven't talked to Jen in an incredibly long time! She just signed in, so that was the inspiration for that sentence there... :o) Ya know, just in case you were wondering.

I have nothing to say. I really like my lazy Mondays... I appreciate them a lot. And Wednesdays, too, actually. They're not bad. And I can feel justified in them, because I work in the evenings, so taking the lazy afternoon isn't all that bad! :o)

I spent too much time on here last night... I'm all computer-d out for the day. I think I need a nap. Or I need to read a book, or do something besides sit in front of a screen with flashy lights that hurt my head! :o)

Sooo... I'm on my way now. And I will write again later. But until then... have fun.
infinite || abyss

posted at 1:23 p.m.