about me

Alida: A 23-year-old Canadian exploring the infinite abyss that is New York City.

navigate

home
archives
profile
notes
guestbook
links
cast
about

recent posts

Uncle Richard, me, and James Earl Jones - Tuesday, Apr. 04, 2006
So beautiful when the boy smiles - Sunday, Apr. 02, 2006
One way or another - Sunday, Dec. 25, 2005
Way up high - Saturday, Dec. 10, 2005
Reason to start over new - Friday, Dec. 09, 2005

archives

2005: January February March April May June July August September
2004: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2003: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2002: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2001: May June July August September October November December



credits

Diaryland
Valid XHTML!
Valid CSS!
imaclanni
Sat, Dec. 14
... Prince Charming lookalikes always become frogs
I'm so restless. I want to do something, but I don't know what... I just don't want to sit here doing nothing, and I don't really want to do any of the productive things that I should be doing right now.

*sigh*

My frog prince keychain broke today. :o( I glued it back together, but it's just not the same. I don't know how long it'll stay. Maybe I need a fun new keychain for Christmas. You know. If anyone's listening. I'm sad to lose my frog prince, though. He's supposed to stick around until I actually find a frog that turns into a prince when I kiss him. Although, I don't know if he'd last that long anyways. It doesn't look like I'm seeing any non-frogs any time soon.

My contact is bugging me. When I'm finished writing this, I'm going to go and take it out and put on my glasses.

It's so strange that it's Christmas. It just doesn't feel like it this year. It's partly the weather, and it's partly... I don't know what, but it doesn't feel like it. But no, it's only a week and a half away. Wow. I should get the rest of those Christmas presents bought, hey?

Anyways... I'm finished with this entry. I'm in a weird mood, and I'll just end up writing something strange if I keep this open.
infinite || abyss

posted at 11:04 p.m.