about me

Alida: A 23-year-old Canadian exploring the infinite abyss that is New York City.

navigate

home
archives
profile
notes
guestbook
links
cast
about

recent posts

Uncle Richard, me, and James Earl Jones - Tuesday, Apr. 04, 2006
So beautiful when the boy smiles - Sunday, Apr. 02, 2006
One way or another - Sunday, Dec. 25, 2005
Way up high - Saturday, Dec. 10, 2005
Reason to start over new - Friday, Dec. 09, 2005

archives

2005: January February March April May June July August September
2004: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2003: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2002: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2001: May June July August September October November December



credits

Diaryland
Valid XHTML!
Valid CSS!
imaclanni
Tues, Apr. 23
... I have little people living inside of me!
I had a rather odd experience last night. When I went to bed, I was completely exhausted, but on a bit of a sugar buzz at the same time. When I lay down, my body was tired to the point of almost being paralyzed (you know when you're so tired that you can't even will yourself to move even if you wanted to?), but the rest of me was wired and racing. It wasn't even like my mind was going a million miles an hour, thinking about all kinds of things--my mind was pretty calm. It was more like there was another little body inside my body, running around and being all hyper, and I could feel it running up and down my arms and legs and stirring up trouble.

Anyways, Min's here for lunch, so IO've gotta run. More later!
infinite || abyss

posted at 12:51 p.m.