about me

Alida: A 23-year-old Canadian exploring the infinite abyss that is New York City.

navigate

home
archives
profile
notes
guestbook
links
cast
about

recent posts

Uncle Richard, me, and James Earl Jones - Tuesday, Apr. 04, 2006
So beautiful when the boy smiles - Sunday, Apr. 02, 2006
One way or another - Sunday, Dec. 25, 2005
Way up high - Saturday, Dec. 10, 2005
Reason to start over new - Friday, Dec. 09, 2005

archives

2005: January February March April May June July August September
2004: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2003: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2002: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2001: May June July August September October November December



credits

Diaryland
Valid XHTML!
Valid CSS!
imaclanni
Fri, Apr. 26
... This isn't really a real entry--read the last one if you want substance
Oy vey. I didn't even mean to do a new layout for at least another few weeks, or a month, or so. I was planning a new one for when I went on my trip, but not until then. Oh well, I guess I've got one now. This was just kind of a spur-of-the-moment kind of thing... And no sleep, to boot! It's almost 5 in the morning, and I'm getting hungry, but I'm not falling over tired yet. Fortunately, I don't have to get up for anything tomorrow! But hey, this layout worked for me, with relatively little frustration... yay! :o)

The picture is one of Lynsae's... isn't she a great photographer? I think so. :o)

Okay, go read the last entry for a real one. This one's just to say that it's late, I'm going to bed, and I have a fun new layout. With a quote from Shakespeare (The Tempest, if you don't know). How much better than that does it get?!
infinite || abyss

posted at 4:51 a.m.