about me

Alida: A 23-year-old Canadian exploring the infinite abyss that is New York City.

navigate

home
archives
profile
notes
guestbook
links
cast
about

recent posts

Uncle Richard, me, and James Earl Jones - Tuesday, Apr. 04, 2006
So beautiful when the boy smiles - Sunday, Apr. 02, 2006
One way or another - Sunday, Dec. 25, 2005
Way up high - Saturday, Dec. 10, 2005
Reason to start over new - Friday, Dec. 09, 2005

archives

2005: January February March April May June July August September
2004: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2003: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2002: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2001: May June July August September October November December



credits

Diaryland
Valid XHTML!
Valid CSS!
imaclanni
Tues, Sept. 2
... Like I've never seen the sky before
Lots and lots of back-to-school shopping. Lots of money. Eep! I feel really guilty, but I know it's all good stuff, and all stuff that I need. My fall/winter wardrobe was looking pretty scary.

Yeah. I don't think I've bought this much stuff for myself--or this many clothes for myself--in... well, ever, I think.

I like shopping. It's fun. Especially when I'm actually buying something, and not just looking longingly in the windows.

More later, a real entry when I get home. But can I just say that Logan and I went to the movie poster store, and I got the posters for Moulin Rouge and Princess Bride. Yay!
infinite || abyss

posted at 5:29 p.m.