about me

Alida: A 23-year-old Canadian exploring the infinite abyss that is New York City.

navigate

home
archives
profile
notes
guestbook
links
cast
about

recent posts

Uncle Richard, me, and James Earl Jones - Tuesday, Apr. 04, 2006
So beautiful when the boy smiles - Sunday, Apr. 02, 2006
One way or another - Sunday, Dec. 25, 2005
Way up high - Saturday, Dec. 10, 2005
Reason to start over new - Friday, Dec. 09, 2005

archives

2005: January February March April May June July August September
2004: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2003: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2002: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2001: May June July August September October November December



credits

Diaryland
Valid XHTML!
Valid CSS!
imaclanni
Tues, Jan 22
... You look stressed.
So I have an interview on Thursday. Yay for me. :o) I hope that goes well.

I don't have much to say. There's not a lot worth saying, it seems. I just want to go to sleep, because it seems that sleeping during the daytime is easier than at night, and the dreams aren't as horrible. The space before the dreams isn't as bad.

I'm just tired of all of this. Tired of everything. Stop the world, I want to get off.

But instead, I'll write here, pretend to vent, but not really say anything worth reading, and then I'll go write a psych quiz that I haven't studied for at all. Then, I'll go repeat with Sharla, and let off some steam that way. Poor Shar. :o) But it'll be good. I love that girl so much! She's such a great friend, and a fun encouragement for me. If there's one person I'm glad I've gotten to know through Rocky, it's her. Of course, there are lots of other people I'm glad I know, because they're fun people, and I've learned a lot from them, but she's one of the ones I'm most grateful for.

Okay, I'm going to shut up now. This stopped making sense long before I ever started writing it.
infinite || abyss

posted at 12:46 p.m.