about me

Alida: A 23-year-old Canadian exploring the infinite abyss that is New York City.

navigate

home
archives
profile
notes
guestbook
links
cast
about

recent posts

Uncle Richard, me, and James Earl Jones - Tuesday, Apr. 04, 2006
So beautiful when the boy smiles - Sunday, Apr. 02, 2006
One way or another - Sunday, Dec. 25, 2005
Way up high - Saturday, Dec. 10, 2005
Reason to start over new - Friday, Dec. 09, 2005

archives

2005: January February March April May June July August September
2004: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2003: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2002: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2001: May June July August September October November December



credits

Diaryland
Valid XHTML!
Valid CSS!
imaclanni
Wed, Apr. 24
... Achoo!!
I think Laurel thinks I supply the water for all the aquariums in the Petland a few doors down from my work. Every shift, I'm at Opa at least two or three times to fill my water bottle, and tonight, she asked me just how I manage to drink all that water without spending my entire shift in the bathroom. My only answer to that? I have a bigger bladder than Kat! ;o)

Hmm... I want to find some fun author or article or something to quote here, just for something more inspirational than what I'm writing, but I can't even find anything. Let me see what I can dig up... I mean, if I can't give you something to think about, maybe someone else can.

Right now, though, I don't even have the energy to do that. I'm wiped. This cold is taking a lot out of me, so I'm going to hit the hay and try to shake it before the fundraiser tomorrow. Oh, and anyone who's in Calgary... tomorrow night, 7:30 p.m., RMC, fundraiser drama dessert night for the missions team. Come! $10 at the door. Okay? Okay. See you there. It'll be fun times. :o)
infinite || abyss

posted at 10:26 p.m.