about me

Alida: A 23-year-old Canadian exploring the infinite abyss that is New York City.

navigate

home
archives
profile
notes
guestbook
links
cast
about

recent posts

Uncle Richard, me, and James Earl Jones - Tuesday, Apr. 04, 2006
So beautiful when the boy smiles - Sunday, Apr. 02, 2006
One way or another - Sunday, Dec. 25, 2005
Way up high - Saturday, Dec. 10, 2005
Reason to start over new - Friday, Dec. 09, 2005

archives

2005: January February March April May June July August September
2004: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2003: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2002: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2001: May June July August September October November December



credits

Diaryland
Valid XHTML!
Valid CSS!
imaclanni
Wed, Jun. 18
... To see for certain
Maybe I can prove his time travel theory.

I have been thrust headfirst back into the world of Joe. Or so it seems. I've got paint splattered all over me, I've got an envelope of receipts in my purse, and I spent the afternoon scouring Wal-Mart, looking for the industrial-sized vats of gold glitter.

It's like I'm living three months ago, except that I'm in shorts instead of sweats, and there's no snow on the ground.

Yeah. I've got to get some paperwork and some reading done, so I'm going to have a shower and then hit Denny's. Oh, the life of me.
infinite || abyss

posted at 11:27 p.m.