about me

Alida: A 23-year-old Canadian exploring the infinite abyss that is New York City.

navigate

home
archives
profile
notes
guestbook
links
cast
about

recent posts

Uncle Richard, me, and James Earl Jones - Tuesday, Apr. 04, 2006
So beautiful when the boy smiles - Sunday, Apr. 02, 2006
One way or another - Sunday, Dec. 25, 2005
Way up high - Saturday, Dec. 10, 2005
Reason to start over new - Friday, Dec. 09, 2005

archives

2005: January February March April May June July August September
2004: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2003: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2002: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2001: May June July August September October November December



credits

Diaryland
Valid XHTML!
Valid CSS!
imaclanni
Monday, Nov. 26, 2001
... Show up wearing white
I'm sick and tired of this whole dating thing. Kat's going to arrange a marriage for me, and I'll just show up in a white dress and be surprised. She knows me pretty well; she could know my "type" of guy by now. That'll make my life so much less complicated--then I don't have to worry about it. She can do all the tough work for me. Right now, she and Christian are in the process of giving me suggestions for a date to the Christmas banquet. Oh, this could be interesting. Quite honestly... this could be a rather insane process and evening! Should be fun, though. Actually, it'll be good... I'm looking forward to going with a friend, whoever that ends up being, and having a blast--not worrying about silly things like being "together" or not. Ah well... it'll be good times. Fun times.

Sharla called. I don't have to do nearly as much on the project as I thought I did. Which is good, because those silly stats were hiding from me.

Anyways... I really have nothing else to write. Yay for fun lazy nights... now I can just relax.
infinite || abyss

posted at 10:18 p.m.