about me

Alida: A 23-year-old Canadian exploring the infinite abyss that is New York City.

navigate

home
profile
notes
guestbook
links
cast
about

credits

Diaryland
Valid XHTML!
Valid CSS!
imaclanni
...Archives
2005: January February March April May June July August September
2004: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2003: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2002: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2001: May June July August September October November December


Thurs, Mar. 31 Purple, orange, and navy blue
Thurs, Mar. 31 Breathe whenever I think about you
Wed, Mar. 30 Better close your eyes
Tues, Mar. 29 Soon you'll discover
Mon, Mar. 28 Trying too hard to put you from my mind
Sat, Mar. 26 Did e'er such love and sorrow meet
Thurs, Mar. 24 Feels like morning in your eyes
Tues, Mar. 22 Though it's not easy to tell you goodbye
Mon, Mar 21 And I'll turn right back around
Sun, Mar. 20 Everything that has breath
Thurs, Mar. 17 Spread my wings and I'll learn how to fly
Tues, Mar. 15 Gave it all away for one thing
Sun, Mar. 13 Into the hands of a brother
Sat, Mar. 12 Choose life, so that you and your children may live
Thurs, Mar. 10 Domesticity is a hobbit's habit
Mon, Mar. 7 Let me feel your breath
Fri, Mar. 4 In spite of everything
Thurs, Mar. 3 Turn a little faster
Wed, Mar. 2 Puts the color inside of my world
Tues, Mar. 1 Happy when skies are grey