about me

Alida: A 23-year-old Canadian exploring the infinite abyss that is New York City.

navigate

home
archives
profile
notes
guestbook
links
cast
about

recent posts

Uncle Richard, me, and James Earl Jones - Tuesday, Apr. 04, 2006
So beautiful when the boy smiles - Sunday, Apr. 02, 2006
One way or another - Sunday, Dec. 25, 2005
Way up high - Saturday, Dec. 10, 2005
Reason to start over new - Friday, Dec. 09, 2005

archives

2005: January February March April May June July August September
2004: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2003: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2002: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2001: May June July August September October November December



credits

Diaryland
Valid XHTML!
Valid CSS!
imaclanni
Sat, May 12
... The Nike swoosh was invented centuries ago
Bleah. I have nothing deep to write. I haven't had anything really deep or meaningful to write for a while. Oh well. Life isn't always deep.

I went to see "A Knight's Tale" tonight. That is an amazingly hilarious movie! I laughed sooo hard... and sitting between Katelyn and Kathy, with Laura on Katelyn's other side made it even better! That movie was definitely worth the *gasp, choke* $11.50 that I didn't really have to pay, because I didn't realize that Laura got 2 free passes from Byron. Oh well. It was still worth it.

What else is exciting? I got a stud for my nose... it's healed up enough to switch stuff in it, so I have the stud in for now, although I know I'll still wear the ring... It feels not to have this big piece of metal hanging off my nostril--just a little one in it. Maybe I'll have to go to divine and get some different colored beads for the ring. Hmmmm..... The possibilities are endless!

Anyways, I need to think of something good to write, to redeem this entry! But somehow, nothing's coming, so I suppose I'll have to post a boring entry. Sorry to everyone who read it to the end, expecting something better than this! :o) I'll try not to disappoint you next time.
infinite || abyss

posted at 10:34 p.m.