about me

Alida: A 23-year-old Canadian exploring the infinite abyss that is New York City.

navigate

home
archives
profile
notes
guestbook
links
cast
about

recent posts

Uncle Richard, me, and James Earl Jones - Tuesday, Apr. 04, 2006
So beautiful when the boy smiles - Sunday, Apr. 02, 2006
One way or another - Sunday, Dec. 25, 2005
Way up high - Saturday, Dec. 10, 2005
Reason to start over new - Friday, Dec. 09, 2005

archives

2005: January February March April May June July August September
2004: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2003: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2002: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2001: May June July August September October November December



credits

Diaryland
Valid XHTML!
Valid CSS!
imaclanni
Sun, Mar 3
... Waterbed sex, eh?
I love this! I found it in Jendra's diary... it's hilarious--and so true!

Guys may not know this, but girls have degress and ranks of underwear. Girls who have sex have even more degrees of underwear. There is the underwear that you wear everyday. It's comfortable, it's likely the newest underwear you have. This is the top ranking underwear. It gets worn first. Then there is the older stuff. That is for when it's almost time to do laundry. Then there is the lowest ranking panties of them all. The period panties. They are the oldest and certainly the most unattractive underwear you have. It's gone down the ranks for weeks and months and sometimes years. It's next stop is the garbage can. The non-virgins or approaching non-virgins also have in tbeir collection, sex underwear. This consists of thongs, see through underwear and silk. It usually requires special care when washing. It is the highest ranking underwear without comparison. It also costs the most. This is the stuff girls wear when they have an inkling that someone will see it.

The beauty of this is, guys think that it's what girls wear all the time. All together now: Hahahahaha. They also think that the sexy little numbers that you see in lingerie stores is what girls wear to sleep overs. Girl who would do such a thing in real life would be laughed out of the slumber party never to show her face there again. At least that's how it was when I was younger. With this Britney Spears thing happening with little girls showing their ass cracks, maybe this has changed.

True? Yes, very true! Oh yah... the other thing I was writing last night to post on here (but I couldn't because my computer was being slow and stupid...):

So, back before Christmas, some of us were talking about waterbed sex. And then Laura and I were talking about it not too long ago. And, well, I want to know if it's as good as "they" say it is. You know, so I know whether or not to keep my waterbed for when I get married. I've got the bed, but I can't say that I've ever had sex on it!

So, sign the book or leave a note if you have experience with this kind of thing. If you don't, tell me what you think anyways. And send anyone who has an opinion over here to answer for themselves! ;o)
infinite || abyss

posted at 7:47 p.m.