about me

Alida: A 23-year-old Canadian exploring the infinite abyss that is New York City.

navigate

home
archives
profile
notes
guestbook
links
cast
about

recent posts

Uncle Richard, me, and James Earl Jones - Tuesday, Apr. 04, 2006
So beautiful when the boy smiles - Sunday, Apr. 02, 2006
One way or another - Sunday, Dec. 25, 2005
Way up high - Saturday, Dec. 10, 2005
Reason to start over new - Friday, Dec. 09, 2005

archives

2005: January February March April May June July August September
2004: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2003: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2002: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2001: May June July August September October November December



credits

Diaryland
Valid XHTML!
Valid CSS!
imaclanni
Wed, Feb. 23
... The only one to walk beside me
I have a rehearsal in half an hour. Blair is sick. Work went incredibly fast today. Somehow, I only taped 3 minutes of Gilmore Girls last night. Good thing it'll be on on Friday, too. I get paid tomorrow. Woo! I should get my computer soon. The trunk of my car is full of cardboard boxes for Laurel and Janna, and I'm still collecting more.

I kind of want to go home, but I have rehearsal in half an hour. Did I mention that? I should be raring to go--it's the first real rehearsal for this show. Plus, I think they get to work with the choreographer tonight, and have some sort of a diagnostic.

I'm still not completely sure what my role during rehearsals will be in this show, but I guess we'll figure it out, by trial and error, if nothing else.

Maybe I've got time to hit Starbucks before I go. I know, no coffee... but the nice thing is, everything else is cheaper.

And next week, it's my turn to pick what Kat and I do, and I think I've got an excellent idea. If she's willing to switch our night, that is. We'll just have to see, won't we?

I'm off.
infinite || abyss

posted at 6:06 p.m.