about me

Alida: A 23-year-old Canadian exploring the infinite abyss that is New York City.

navigate

home
archives
profile
notes
guestbook
links
cast
about

recent posts

Uncle Richard, me, and James Earl Jones - Tuesday, Apr. 04, 2006
So beautiful when the boy smiles - Sunday, Apr. 02, 2006
One way or another - Sunday, Dec. 25, 2005
Way up high - Saturday, Dec. 10, 2005
Reason to start over new - Friday, Dec. 09, 2005

archives

2005: January February March April May June July August September
2004: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2003: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2002: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2001: May June July August September October November December



credits

Diaryland
Valid XHTML!
Valid CSS!
imaclanni
Wed, Feb 6
... I wish I may, I wish I might
Bleah... what a boring day. Honestly. Ah well...

I want to go Christmas carolling. Door to door. That would be really fun right now. :o) But I get to get groceries tonight... that'll be good times.

I have absolutely nothing to say. I don't want to talk about the trip. I don't really want to talk about people's reactions, or my job search, or class today, or anything like that. Nothing's interesting enough to talk about, and what is, I don't want to dwell on anyways. I have no new feelings since yesterday, really, and I don't need to rehash yesterday's emotions all over again. Later on, I'll write, just for the sake of writing. Maybe I'll use a good spark or an old tag topic to get some ideas.

I think I need a nap. Good grief; I'm getting a little too depressing for my own good! :o)

Oh yeah, this is my 301st entry. I missed the 300th, but whoo for me. :o)
infinite || abyss

posted at 4:02 p.m.