about me

Alida: A 23-year-old Canadian exploring the infinite abyss that is New York City.

navigate

home
archives
profile
notes
guestbook
links
cast
about

recent posts

Uncle Richard, me, and James Earl Jones - Tuesday, Apr. 04, 2006
So beautiful when the boy smiles - Sunday, Apr. 02, 2006
One way or another - Sunday, Dec. 25, 2005
Way up high - Saturday, Dec. 10, 2005
Reason to start over new - Friday, Dec. 09, 2005

archives

2005: January February March April May June July August September
2004: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2003: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2002: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2001: May June July August September October November December



credits

Diaryland
Valid XHTML!
Valid CSS!
imaclanni
Thurs, Dec 6
... Another boring entry
It's time for a break. Fortunately, tomorrow's my last day of classes! Woohoo! One more class tomorrow morning, and then... the banquet. I get to spend all afternoon curling Laurel's hair... Brings back memories of curling Janna's hair before the show! It'll be fun... although I have no idea what I'm doing with my hair yet. Kat's getting hers done, but I don't have the money for that kind of thing right now... I'll think of something. Not sure what, yet, but that's okay... it'll look hot regardless. :o) And, tomorrow night, I get to find out who this mysterious blind date is. Apparently, Kat's only told Christian and Erin; and she only told Christian because she knows he'll bug me about it to no end!

Anyways, I'm excited to have a break... going to "The Hobbit" next Wednesday, Carl's concert next Friday, Rosebud, and having a lot of days with nothing to do. It'll be excellent... a Christmas shopping date with Laura, hanging out with Ness again... it's going to be a good Christmas. The break. That's what I'm looking forward to the most. Well, it's a toss-up between that and seeing Laura and Ness again! ;o)

Ah well... I have nothing else to say right now; I need to get back to work, so I'll write more later; some rant on something or other. Or something like that.
infinite || abyss

posted at 11:25 a.m.