about me

Alida: A 23-year-old Canadian exploring the infinite abyss that is New York City.

navigate

home
archives
profile
notes
guestbook
links
cast
about

recent posts

Uncle Richard, me, and James Earl Jones - Tuesday, Apr. 04, 2006
So beautiful when the boy smiles - Sunday, Apr. 02, 2006
One way or another - Sunday, Dec. 25, 2005
Way up high - Saturday, Dec. 10, 2005
Reason to start over new - Friday, Dec. 09, 2005

archives

2005: January February March April May June July August September
2004: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2003: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2002: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2001: May June July August September October November December



credits

Diaryland
Valid XHTML!
Valid CSS!
imaclanni
Fri, Apr. 11
... Must be the money
So much for being uber-productive today and getting lots done on my papers. Although, I did go to an hour-long practice lab with Cindy, and I worked on three of my final presentations for different theatre classes, so I guess that was productive.

I'm feeling really lethargic right now, though, and I'm not sure why. I should be energized and excited by the warm weather--I should be out there enjoying it, not sitting here attempting to work on a paper (or rather, procrastinating the paper by writing an entry) and wishing I could fall asleep.

Hmm. I need to do something. Either start writing or leave it for now and do something else that'll make me feel less like a blob.

I'm going to go do some dishes or something.

One year ago today: I was at the chiropractor today, and I have to go back 4 times in the next week, so he can get me aligned properly, because when I landed, my pelvis, back, and entire left side went out of wack, so he has to get that all straightened out. When I hit my hand/wrist, I guess it jammed everything up through my shoulder, so now I'm all dis-aligned (is that a word?) in my shoulder and back. If my headaches don't go away by Saturday, I'm going to go to the clinic to see if I have a mild concussion or anything like that, just because they're still there from hitting my head. Should be fun!
infinite || abyss

posted at 3:15 p.m.