about me

Alida: A 23-year-old Canadian exploring the infinite abyss that is New York City.

navigate

home
archives
profile
notes
guestbook
links
cast
about

recent posts

Uncle Richard, me, and James Earl Jones - Tuesday, Apr. 04, 2006
So beautiful when the boy smiles - Sunday, Apr. 02, 2006
One way or another - Sunday, Dec. 25, 2005
Way up high - Saturday, Dec. 10, 2005
Reason to start over new - Friday, Dec. 09, 2005

archives

2005: January February March April May June July August September
2004: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2003: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2002: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2001: May June July August September October November December



credits

Diaryland
Valid XHTML!
Valid CSS!
imaclanni
Sun, Dec 2
... A little of this, a little of that... and Lynsae came to visit!!!
I really need to write in my real journal for a while. There are some things that I need to get out that I just can't write about here. Oh well... I'll get that done. I'll vent. :o)

Oh, I miss living with my Lynsae. It was soooo good to get a haircut, talk until 3, go for Wendy's at 2 in the morning... hang out and stuff like that. I really miss her lots. She was on the phone to Jereme, and I miss going to sleep to her whispering underneath me, working through whatever they're trying to fix at the moment. Anyways...

Last night... Oh good memories. Team BC... Huoh!! Yah for us. Yay for watching the video that anyone else in the world would think was silly and pointless, but it's got priceless memories in it... yay for mocking each other out from a year ago... yay for just hanging out and having fun together. And definitely yay for lots of fun quotes. I love my drama buddies a lot. I'm glad that we get to be together for a long time. :o)

So apparently Kat's found me a date, and she's not telling anyone who it is. Except, Barry knows, I think, because she said he was helping her with it, and the guy obviously knows, but he's sworn to secrecy too.

This entry really is all about mindless drivel today. It's sad, really... but I have to get my other thoughts down on paper, and then I'll come back to this, and write about the conversation Daryl and I had last week. Every time I talk to that boy, I learn something new, or he gives me something to think about. It's fun times, really. So, yah, I'll write about that a little later. After some writing and some sleep.
infinite || abyss

posted at 2:27 p.m.