about me

Alida: A 23-year-old Canadian exploring the infinite abyss that is New York City.

navigate

home
archives
profile
notes
guestbook
links
cast
about

recent posts

Uncle Richard, me, and James Earl Jones - Tuesday, Apr. 04, 2006
So beautiful when the boy smiles - Sunday, Apr. 02, 2006
One way or another - Sunday, Dec. 25, 2005
Way up high - Saturday, Dec. 10, 2005
Reason to start over new - Friday, Dec. 09, 2005

archives

2005: January February March April May June July August September
2004: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2003: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2002: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2001: May June July August September October November December



credits

Diaryland
Valid XHTML!
Valid CSS!
imaclanni
Tues, Sept. 17
... Forced delay
I have a feeling that tomorrow in Tutorial, we'll get the assignment not to read for a week. Which means, if that's the case, that I won't really be updating here for a week, unless I can convince someone else to type what I dictate. Maybe... although I don't know if any of my friends are that nice!

So, I'm trying to get all my last emails sent off tonight, and get everything ready, just in case tomorrow's "The Day"--I think it might be, just because of when Sharla had me help her out last year.

Anyways, I've got to run; Kat's coming to take me to BP's, so I've got to actually put some clothes on. So, if I don't get a chance to write again, have a great week! I'll try and get something in tomorrow morning, but we'll see how that all goes.
infinite || abyss

posted at 11:39 p.m.