about me

Alida: A 23-year-old Canadian exploring the infinite abyss that is New York City.

navigate

home
archives
profile
notes
guestbook
links
cast
about

recent posts

Uncle Richard, me, and James Earl Jones - Tuesday, Apr. 04, 2006
So beautiful when the boy smiles - Sunday, Apr. 02, 2006
One way or another - Sunday, Dec. 25, 2005
Way up high - Saturday, Dec. 10, 2005
Reason to start over new - Friday, Dec. 09, 2005

archives

2005: January February March April May June July August September
2004: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2003: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2002: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2001: May June July August September October November December



credits

Diaryland
Valid XHTML!
Valid CSS!
imaclanni
Thurs, Aug. 22
... Unexpectedly
Okay, I know I did a test like this a while back, but it's not showing up anymore--whoever's hosting it must not be now. So, it's time for a new one, I do believe! :o) The last one, though, I got the Cinderella answers. I didn't rig either one, though! I answered them both as truthfully as the multiple-choice answers allow. Oh well... That's what comes when different people make the quizzes, I guess. :o)

I am Belle!
Which Disney Princess are you?

You are a true bookworm and dream of a life better than the simple, quiet one you lead now. Your good looks can attract the town jerks, but you manage to ignore them most of the time. Sometimes you feel like you're surrounded by idiots. So what are you waiting for? You don't need your father to be kidnapped to get out and see the world. Although you can be stubborn, you're also very compassionate and see beyond people's fa�ades.

Except, I don't have brown eyes. Or green ones, for that matter. ;o) They're blue. Quite blue.

The thing I had to laugh at, though was the question:

"Your main vice is..." and the choice of answer: "...also your main virtue: your sense of honor and duty."

How much more true could that be? Sometimes, it causes me more trouble than it's worth! But I just thought it was funny that it was an option on the quiz.
infinite || abyss

posted at 5:21 p.m.