about me

Alida: A 23-year-old Canadian exploring the infinite abyss that is New York City.

navigate

home
archives
profile
notes
guestbook
links
cast
about

recent posts

Uncle Richard, me, and James Earl Jones - Tuesday, Apr. 04, 2006
So beautiful when the boy smiles - Sunday, Apr. 02, 2006
One way or another - Sunday, Dec. 25, 2005
Way up high - Saturday, Dec. 10, 2005
Reason to start over new - Friday, Dec. 09, 2005

archives

2005: January February March April May June July August September
2004: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2003: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2002: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2001: May June July August September October November December



credits

Diaryland
Valid XHTML!
Valid CSS!
imaclanni
Thurs, Aug. 22
... Next week. Really.
"Next week" seems to be the mantra around here lately. Everything's going to happen "next week," and as long as everything that we said was going to happen next week, last week, happens this week, it's all good. Or confusing. I think that sentence made sense. I hope it did. :o) It's been my catchphrase lately--last week I said that "next week" I'd clean out the resource room, file the Plan to Protect info, and generally finish up all my office work, which I'm doing this week. This week, I'm saying that "next week" I'll work at home and do all the craft prep and stuff that doesn't require me being in the office. It's all good... see what I mean about getting it all done eventually, and on time? The scariest thing is, I'm being productive. Now that's quite the thought, hey?
infinite || abyss
posted at 2:12 p.m.