about me

Alida: A 23-year-old Canadian exploring the infinite abyss that is New York City.

navigate

home
archives
profile
notes
guestbook
links
cast
about

recent posts

Uncle Richard, me, and James Earl Jones - Tuesday, Apr. 04, 2006
So beautiful when the boy smiles - Sunday, Apr. 02, 2006
One way or another - Sunday, Dec. 25, 2005
Way up high - Saturday, Dec. 10, 2005
Reason to start over new - Friday, Dec. 09, 2005

archives

2005: January February March April May June July August September
2004: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2003: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2002: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2001: May June July August September October November December



credits

Diaryland
Valid XHTML!
Valid CSS!
imaclanni
Wed, Oct. 16
... Would you like fries with that?
I think that Tuesday mornings are bad for me. I sleep in and skip that class more often than not... and have no qualms about doing it, either! For one thing, I only have one class on Tuesdays. English Comp. 9:40. Not terribly early, I know, but early enough to not really be sleeping in. And that's my most hated class this semester, so if I don't have to be at school for any other reason, why be there for that class, of all things? :o) Yes, Tuesday mornings are the bane of my existance.

Honestly, though, this week won't be the most trying I've ever had--I didn't go to class this morning, I didn't have class yesterday (yay for stat holidays!), and I never have classes on Fridays. Although I do have 3 hours of rehearsal on Friday afternoons/evenings.

That was pointless. Oh well.

I'm going to bed. Maybe the herd of elephants that's stampeding over my body will be slowed down to a nice stroll by morning. Or maybe they will have been joined by a stampeding herd of buffalo.

Now there's a visual for you. Chew on that for a while: stampeding buffalo and elephants. Together. That would be an interesting picture.
infinite || abyss

posted at 12:31 a.m.