about me

Alida: A 23-year-old Canadian exploring the infinite abyss that is New York City.

navigate

home
archives
profile
notes
guestbook
links
cast
about

recent posts

Uncle Richard, me, and James Earl Jones - Tuesday, Apr. 04, 2006
So beautiful when the boy smiles - Sunday, Apr. 02, 2006
One way or another - Sunday, Dec. 25, 2005
Way up high - Saturday, Dec. 10, 2005
Reason to start over new - Friday, Dec. 09, 2005

archives

2005: January February March April May June July August September
2004: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2003: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2002: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2001: May June July August September October November December



credits

Diaryland
Valid XHTML!
Valid CSS!
imaclanni
Sun, Aug. 11
... All about Gulliver
Okay, okay, okay. I know this is really late, but better late than never, right? Definitely. :o) Here it is... this week's Friday Five!

1. Do you have a car? If so, what kind of car is it? I have a '90 Olds Cutlass Calais.

2. Do you drive very often? A fair bit... I drive to work every day, and on all kinds of errands and stuff. Right now, I'm trying not to drive it as often, though, since it's a piece of crap, and it's waiting to be repaired. Sometime this week, hopefully!

3. What's your dream car? I can't say that I really have a "dream car." Anything that runs better and looks nicer than mine, I guess. I mean, mine was a gift, so the price tag was definitely a dream, but the paint's peeling all over the place, and it would be nice to have something a little newer. That'll happen once I graduate and I'm not living on a student's budget anymore!

4. Have you ever received a ticket? Nope. :o)

5. Have you ever been in an accident? Nothing major. I've been in one or two minor fender-benders, but they didn't even go on my record, or insurance, or anything like that. So essentially, no.


infinite || abyss

posted at 11:00 a.m.