about me

Alida: A 23-year-old Canadian exploring the infinite abyss that is New York City.

navigate

home
archives
profile
notes
guestbook
links
cast
about

recent posts

Uncle Richard, me, and James Earl Jones - Tuesday, Apr. 04, 2006
So beautiful when the boy smiles - Sunday, Apr. 02, 2006
One way or another - Sunday, Dec. 25, 2005
Way up high - Saturday, Dec. 10, 2005
Reason to start over new - Friday, Dec. 09, 2005

archives

2005: January February March April May June July August September
2004: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2003: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2002: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2001: May June July August September October November December



credits

Diaryland
Valid XHTML!
Valid CSS!
imaclanni
Wed, Feb 27
... Things to write, a little later
Sick cast. Sick director. Yikes! It�s an epidemic going around here� I just hope no one�s too sick to go onstage tonight, and that everyone�s better soon! I was having a pretty good week, too, since Monday� Saturday and Sunday were really bad days for me, but it�s been better since then, until today. Today, the funky eye thing is back, and my stomach�s not doing so well. This is starting to become worrisome�I mean, I�ve had this for 2 � years, but it seems to be getting more frequent and worse lately. Not fun times. Ah well� That�s life; there�s not much I can do about it, except not let it keep me in bed. :o)

Tonight we take the play on the road for the first time� that�s going to be fun. It�ll be a challenge in some ways, but I�m really, really looking forward to it. I think it�s going to be great!

I was reading the spark today, and there were some really good questions that I could easily write entries on. Unfortunately, I�m at work right now and don�t really have time for it, but I want to write on them later. So, if I forget to, remind me to write about: the best picture of me, the best �real� letter I�ve ever received, and the most meaningful tangible gift I�ve ever been given. I have things to say, and I�ll say them later. After, of course, an update on tonight�s performance. :o)


infinite || abyss

posted at 2:40 p.m.