about me

Alida: A 23-year-old Canadian exploring the infinite abyss that is New York City.

navigate

home
archives
profile
notes
guestbook
links
cast
about

recent posts

Uncle Richard, me, and James Earl Jones - Tuesday, Apr. 04, 2006
So beautiful when the boy smiles - Sunday, Apr. 02, 2006
One way or another - Sunday, Dec. 25, 2005
Way up high - Saturday, Dec. 10, 2005
Reason to start over new - Friday, Dec. 09, 2005

archives

2005: January February March April May June July August September
2004: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2003: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2002: January February March April May June July August September October November December
2001: May June July August September October November December



credits

Diaryland
Valid XHTML!
Valid CSS!
imaclanni
Sun, Oct. 13
... And the devil is bad
Happy Thanksgiving, everyone! Mmmm... Thanksgiving dinner... one today at Kat's mom's place; one tomorrow at my parents' place. Nice... Tomorrow we're taking Monsters, Inc out "for the kids" to watch, but we all know that really, it's for us. :o) We just want to see Mikey launch himself into Trevor's lap again, like he did last year. That was seriously the cutest thing ever. Ever. Did you get that? Ever.

Anyways. I found a really funny comment about the color pink in this diary, but it's at home, and I'm too lazy at this particular moment to find the entry now. But when I do post it, Laura will appreciate it greatly. You know, because pink is of the devil and all that jazz.

Hmmm... I should get to work. I have an hour or two to do at the church today. Just whenever I feel like it--just cleaning up whatever needs to be taken down, since there's no one on tonight. A couple of extra hours for me... always a good plan.

I have nothing intelligent to say. I will leave with this, because I'll make myself sound like a blabbering idiot if I don't shut up now and get on with my day. :o)
infinite || abyss

posted at 4:21 p.m.